(New Album Coming Soon)


Jake Sherman Returns is Jake Sherman's new upcoming album. It is his second studio release since his eponymous debut in 2012.

Jake Sherman’s warm sound embraces all his musical sensibilities, leading his audience through a world of wonderment. Returns delivers cinematic soundscapes that blend dreamy nostalgia with classic, timeless groove.

The New York City based singer-songwriter, known also for his virtuosity as an organist and pianist, has collaborated with a wide array of renowned artists including Chance The Rapper, Bilal, Gabriel Garzòn-Montano, Nick Hakim, Empress Of, Benny Sings, Warren Wolf and Ralph Peterson to name a few.

Returning with his signature Wurlitzer and joined by guitars, synthesizers, organs and orchestral string arrangements, Jake’s sound continues to grow into a world that is purely his own.

Jake Sherman Returns is set to be released on October 14th, 2016 with tour dates throughout the US and Europe TBA, performing alongside the pop-dance greats KNOWER


  1. Just Before The Big Bang
  2. Let's Be Friends
  3. Quiet All Day
  4. Say And Mean
  5. They Sent You
  6. Can't Say We Didn't Try
  7. We Will

Written & Produced by Jake Sherman
Mixed by Vicente Espi, Songololo Studios
Artwork by Dylan Aiello

Mgmt / Press / Licenses: alliz@SongololoMusic.com

 © 2016 Jake Sherman. All rights reserved.